Please help me sort out these errors in HB, I am doing these for the first time

Hi guys, this is my first time practicing this software, and I have been following Chris Mackey’s tutorials on youtube and I am at my 6th video. I have been following the steps as mentioned. I am at my sixth video 6 - Honeybee Energy Modeling - Running a Basic Energy Simulation - YouTube I encountered some errors. How can I sort it out?

{0;0;0}
  1. Current document units is in Meters
  2. Conversion to Meters will be applied = 1.000
  3. Current document units is in Meters
  4. Conversion to Meters will be applied = 1.000
  5. [1 of 8] Writing simulation parameters…
  6. Can’t find ddy file next to the EPW.
  7. Extreme values from the weather file design will be used instead.
  8. [2 of 8] No context surfaces…
  9. [3 of 8] Writing geometry…
  10. [4 of 8] Writing Electric Load Center - Generator specifications …
  11. [5 of 8] Writing materials and constructions…
  12. [6 of 8] Writing schedules…
  13. [7 of 8] Writing loads and ideal air system…
  14. [8 of 8] Writing outputs…

15. … idf file is successfully written to : c:\ladybug\unnamed\EnergyPlus\unnamed.idf
  16. Analysis is running!..

Done! Read below for errors and warnings:

1. Program Version,EnergyPlus, Version 9.3.0-baff08990c, YMD=2021.10.30 20:54,
  2. ** Warning ** Version: in IDF="=9.3.0" not the same as expected=“9.3”
  3. ** Warning ** Version: in IDF="=9.3.0" not the same as expected=“9.3”
  4. ************* Beginning Zone Sizing Calculations
  5. ** Warning ** GetHTSurfaceData: Surfaces with interface to Ground found but no “Ground Temperatures” were input.
  6. ** ~~~ ** Found first in surface=ZONE_0_SRF_0
  7. ** ~~~ ** Defaults, constant throughout the year of (18.0) will be used.
  8. ** Severe ** RoofCeiling:Detailed=“ZONE_9_SRF_1”, Vertex size mismatch between base surface :ZONE_9_SRF_1 and outside boundary surface: ZONE_11_SRF_0