Air Flow Network breaking surfaces and simulation in grasshopper

Greetings,

I’m still learning how to use the LBTools and now I’m trying a complete building in Honeybee.

I’ve found an issue with the AFN command in grasshopper.
When I don’t use the AFN to simulate, my geometry works perfectly.

When applied the AFN, it brings some issues with my ATIC room’s floor as you can see in the message from grasshopper. They are the pink surfaces in the image bellow.

** Severe ** GetAirflowNetworkInput: AirflowNetwork:MultiZone:Surface = ATICO_ROOM_75_75B188AC…FACE0
** Severe ** GetAirflowNetworkInput: AirflowNetwork:MultiZone:Surface = ATICO_ROOM_75_75B188AC…FACE7
3. ** Severe ** GetAirflowNetworkInput: AirflowNetwork:MultiZone:Surface = ATICO_ROOM_75_75B188AC…FACE6
4. ** Severe ** GetAirflowNetworkInput: AirflowNetwork:MultiZone:Surface = ATICO_ROOM_75_75B188AC…FACE5

1. Solution exception: ** Fatal ** GetAirflowNetworkInput: Errors found getting inputs. Previous error(s) cause program termination.

I don’t know how to deal since this Room shouldn’t have ventilation properties.
I already rebuild the geometries, converted the Breps to Meshes by Grasshopper and didn’t work.

I’ve looked in the forum using the “AirflowNetwork:MultiZone:Surface”.
From another topic.
I’ve already check I’m using the compatible Open Studio and LBT versions and don’t using adiabatic surfaces.

I’m sending the file. I tried to clean the code and purge the referenced items.
I will update it if necessary.
AIRFLOWNETWORK_ISSUE.gh (251.0 KB)

Thanks.

EDIT Aug 11

The report error is:

Program Version,EnergyPlus, Version 9.4.0-998c4b761e, YMD=2021.08.11 10:06,
************* Beginning Zone Sizing Calculations
** Warning ** Weather file location will be used rather than entered (IDF) Location object.
** ~~~ ** …Location object=SITE 1
** ~~~ ** …Weather File Location=Londrina PR BRA ISD-TMYx WMO#=837660