How to Install Measures to Run Models in Script?

So I’m just getting started with scripting with HB and DF. I’ve experimented building a very simple model and am trying to run it. I’ve written:

osw = to_openstudio_osw('/oswmodel', 
                        model_path=hbjson_loc,
                        epw_file='/mount/weather/USA_IL_Chicago.OHare.Intl.AP.725300_TMYx.epw',
                        additional_measures=['reports'],
                        report_units='ip',
                        schedule_directory='/scheds')

Which returns

AssertionError: OpenStudio report requested but the openstudio_results measure is not installed.

But I’m not sure where/how to install measures.

If I try to avoid installing measures and just run

model_path=hbjson_loc,

It returns (0,0), so I have an error somewhere. But it fails silently. I think the issue is when it try to run the file run_workflow.sh - if I navigate and run that file myself, I get: